Sewing Advent Calendar


I can't promise a new class every day - but I have added quite a few sessions into December to help you get into the festive zone. I love Christmas time - but don't enjoy all of the shopping madness. I am much happier in my sewing room at home, making decorations and presents. I have tried to strike a balance between classes for you to take a little time out and relax, while learning a new skill and also classes where you can make a gift for someone special. As always, there is tea, coffee and homemade cake to help you along. I hope you can find something that appeals - but please do get in touch if there's something special you would like to make or if you would like to buy a sewing class as a Christmas gift. My email is SewJoBaker@gmail.com.

Please note that the Christmas Family Crafting sessions are booking up quickly.

December Classes:

Friday 1st December Kimono Dressing Gown

Monday 4th December Luxury make up bag using Liberty fabric (note - bag shown is not made in Liberty fabric)

Tuesday 5th December Personalised Christmas Stocking

Thursday 7th December Christmas bunting

Friday 8th December Vintage style Christmas apron

Tuesday 12th December Make a Tie

Thursday 14th December Christmas PJs

Monday 18th December Pompom trim

scarf

Friday 22nd December Christmas Family Crafting

Saturday 23rd December Christmas Family Crafting

sewing at machine face.jpg

FEATURED POSTS